Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Read our Blog
Janjirarities Ebay Auctions
Coins & Bank Notes
Janji Rarities has a large selection of coins and bank notes from the United States, Thailand and around the world. Please check back often as new items are added frequently.

The united states presidential one dollar coins are circulating coins featuring the images of US presidents in the order that they served in office. The United States Mint issues four Presidential $1 Coins each year, with Presidents Fillmore, Pierce, Buchanan, and Lincoln being honored in 2010. Each coin has a common reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These coins feature large, dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting, or issuance, E PLURIBUS UNUM and the mint mark. In 2009 "In God We Trust" was moved from the edge to the face of the coin. The size, weight and metal composition of the Presidential $1 Coins are identical to that of the Sacagawea Golden Dollar and the Native American $1 coins.

Item# USOG_001

Item# USOG_001

Item# USOG_001

Item# USOG_004
George Washington

John Adams

Thomas Jefferson

James Madison


Item# USOG_005

Item# USOG_006

Item# USOG_007

Item# USOG_008
James Monroe

John Quincy Adams

Andrew Jackson

Martin Van Buren


Item# USOG_009

Item# USOG_010

Item# USOG_011

Item# USOG_012
William Henry Harrison

John Tyler

James K. Polk

Zachary Taylor


Wholesale pricing available upon request.

Policies ::: Sitemap

©2013 All Rights Reserved.  Janji Rarities